• Bestuur & Commissies

    • Bestuur
      Voorzitter Rene Benning voorzitter@diehaghe.nl
      Secretaresse Vacature secretaresse@diehaghe.nl
      Penningmeester Erik van Halteren penningmeester@diehaghe.nl
      Bestuurslid TB-prestatief Eric Mol bestuur@diehaghe.nl
      Bestuurslid TB-breedtesport Eric Mol bestuur@diehaghe.nl
      Bestuurslid Jeugdcommissie Annemiek Kraaijenbrink bestuur@diehaghe.nl
      Bestuurslid PR en Sponsorzaken Daniël van der Velde bestuur@diehaghe.nl
      Bestuurslid Accomodatiezaken Dennis van Hooft bestuur@diehaghe.nl
    • Ledenadministratie & contributie
      Ledenadministratie Dyonne Knuist ledenadministratie@diehaghe.nl
      Inning contributie Jeffrey de Ru contributie@diehaghe.nl
    • TB Topsport (1-2-A1)
        Tim Abbenhuis tcselectie@diehaghe.nl
        Friso Postma  
        Koen vd Schilde  
        Eric Snaphaan  
        vacature  
    • TB Breedtesport Senioren
        Raymond Vermaas breedtesport@diehaghe.nl
        Rianne vd Klaauw  
        Sandra Moeliker  
    • Jeugdcommissie
        Vera van Heijningen Jeugdcommissie@diehaghe.nl
        Mandy Loorij  
        Jennifer Out  
        Esther Mol  
        Marjolein Maat  
        Mara vd Veer  
        Koen vd Schilde  
        Kyra Rietbroek  
    • Wedstrijdsecretariaat
      Senioren Suzanne Biegel wedstrijdsecretaris.senioren@diehaghe.nl
      Junioren Simone Kortekaas wedstrijdsecretaris.jeugd@diehaghe.nl
      Aspiranten Simone Kortekaas wedstrijdsecretaris.jeugd@diehaghe.nl
      Pupillen Simone Kortekaas wedstrijdsecretaris.jeugd@diehaghe.nl
    • Verzorging selectie
        Miriam Waindrich verzorging@diehaghe.nl
    • Scheidsrechteraanwijzing
        Tim Spaans scheidsrechter@diehaghe.nl
    • Kascommissie
        Roy Lampe kascommissie@diehage.nl
        Harry van der Mark  
    • Ledenwerving
        Marieke Vermaas  
        Danielle Keus  
        Patricia Santman  
    • Archief
        Petra Benning archief@diehaghe.nl
    • Tennis
        Art van de Velde tennis@diehaghe.nl
    • Feestcommissie
        Maritza van Egmond feestcommissie@diehaghe.nl
        Miranda de Ru  
        Jolanda Lagerwaard  
    • Accommodatiecommissie
        Dennis van Hooft acco@diehaghe.nl
        Henk Santman  
        Vincent Mars  
        Richard Parlevliet  
      Notulist / Schoonmaakrooster Bram van Vliet  
      Inkoop Joost van Vliet  
      Kantineopstelling Rob Rietbroek kantineopstelling@diehaghe.nl
        Petra Voolsra  
    • Sponsorcommissie
        Daniël van der Velde sponsorcommissie@diehaghe.nl
        Roy Lampe  
        Suzanne Mol  
        Nienke Hoogeveen  
        Gemma Dongelmans  
    •  Website
        Rob Rietbroek website@diehaghe.nl
        Vincent Mars  
    • Hoofdkampleider
        Maurice Out kamp@diehaghe.nl
    • Toernooicommissie
        Jiska Rietveld  
        Anne van Beukering  
        Bas van Heijningen  
        Alina Kooijmans  
        Lindsey Toet