• Bestuur en andere commissies

    Bestuur

     

     

    Voorzitter

    Rene Benning

    voorzitter@diehaghe.nl

    Secretaresse

    Vacature

    secretaresse@diehaghe.nl

    Penningmeester

    Jeffrey de Ru

    penningmeester@diehaghe.nl

    Bestuurslid TB-prestatief

    Eric Mol

    bestuur@diehaghe.nl

    Bestuurslid TB-breedtesport

    Eric Mol

    bestuur@diehaghe.nl

    Bestuurslid Jeugdcommissie

    Annemieke Kraaijenbrink

    bestuur@diehaghe.nl

    Bestuurslid PR/Evenementen

    Daniel v.d. Velde

    bestuur@diehaghe.nl

    Bestuurslid Accomodatiezaken

    Dennis van Hooft

    bestuur@diehaghe.nl

     https://www.diehaghe.nl/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/Teamfoto-Accomodatiecommissie-Kopie.jpg

     

     

    Ledenadministratie

    Dyonne Knuist

    ledenadministratie@diehaghe.nl

    Inning contributie

    Jeffrey de Ru

    contributie@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    TB Topsport (1-2-A1)

    Tim Abbenhuis

    tcselectie@diehaghe.nl

     

    Andre Slort

     

     

    Friso Postma

     

     

    Koen vd Schilde

     

     

    Eric Snaphaan

     

     

    Viktor Palm

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    TB Breedtesport Senioren

    Raymond Vermaas

    breedtesport@diehaghe.nl

     

    Rianne vd Klaauw

     

     

    Sandra Moeliker

     

     

    Andre vd Heuvel

     

     

     

     

    Jeugdcommissie

    Vera van Heijningen

    Jeugdcommissie@diehaghe.nl

     

    Mandy Loorij

     

     

    Jennifer Out

     

     

    Esther Mol

     

     

    Marjolein Maat

     

     

    Mara vd Veer

     

     

    Koen vd Schilde

     

     

    Kyra Rietbroek

     

    Wedstrijdsecretariaat

     

     

    Senioren

    Suzanne Biegel

    wedstrijdsecretaris.senioren@diehaghe.nl

    Junioren

    Simone Kortekaas

    Wedstrijdsecretaris.jeugd@diehaghe.nl

    Aspiranten

    Simone Kortekaas

    wedstrijdsecretaris.jeugd@diehaghe.nl

    Pupillen

    Simone Kortekaas

    wedstrijdsecretaris.jeugd@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    Verzorging selectie

    John Ling

    verzorging@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    Scheidsrechteraanwijzing

    Vacature

    scheidsrechter@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    Kascommissie

    Roy Lampe

    kascommissie@diehage.nl

     

    Harry van der Mark

     

     

     

     

    Ledenwerving

    Marieke Vermaas

     

     

    Danielle Keus

     

     

    Tim Canninga

     

     

    Olaf Aries

     

    Archief

    Petra Benning

    archief@diehaghe.nl

    Tennis

    Art van de Velde

    tennis@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    Feestcommissie

    Carola Lampe

    feestcommissie@diehaghe.nl

     

    Miranda de Ru

     

     

    Maritza van Egmond

     

     

     

     

    Accommodatiecommissie

    Dennis van Hooft

    acco@diehaghe.nl

     

    Henk Santman

     

     

    Vincent Mars

     

     

    Richard Parlevliet

     

     

    Rob Rietbroek

     

    Notulist / Schoonmaakrooster

    Bram van Vliet

     

    Inkoop

    Joost van Vliet

     

     

    Petra Voolsra

     

    Kantineopstelling

    Rob Rietbroek

    kantineopstelling@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    Sponsorcommissie

    Roy Lampe

    sponsorcommissie@diehaghe.nl

     

    Suzan Loorij

     

     

    Suzanne Mol

     

     

    Nienke Hoogeveen

     

    Website

    Rob Rietbroek

    website@diehaghe.nl

     

    Vincent Mars

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Hoofdkampleider

    Maurice Out

    kamp@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    Toernooicommissie

    Jiska Rietveld

     

     

    Anne van Beukering

     

     

    Bas van Heijningen

     

     

    Alina Kooijmans

     

     

    Lindsey Toet