• Bestuur & Commissies

    • Bestuur
      Voorzitter   Rene Benning voorzitter@diehaghe.nl
      Secretaresse   Jolanda Lagerwaard secretaresse@diehaghe.nl
      Penningmeester   Erik van Halteren penningmeester@diehaghe.nl
      Bestuurslid TB-prestatief Eric Mol bestuur@diehaghe.nl
      Bestuurslid TB-breedtesport Eric Mol bestuur@diehaghe.nl
      Bestuurslid Jeugdcommissie vacature bestuur@diehaghe.nl
      Bestuurslid PR, Ledenwerf, Vrijwillgers Alex Kooijmans bestuur@diehaghe.nl
      Bestuurslid Projecten Jeffrey de Ru bestuur@diehaghe.nl
      Bestuurslid Accommodatie/Sponsoring Dirk-Jan Kiljan bestuur@diehaghe.nl

       

    • Ledenadministratie & contributie
      Ledenadministratie   Petra van Halteren ledenadministratie@diehaghe.nl
      Inning contributie   Erik van Halteren contributie@diehaghe.nl
    • TB Topsport (1-2-A1)
          Friso Postma tcselectie@diehaghe.nl
          Koen vd Schilde  
          Eric Snaphaan  
          Barbara van Beukering  
    • TB Breedtesport Senioren
          Rianne vd Klaauw breedtesport@diehaghe.nl
    • Jeugdcommissie
          Vera van Heijningen Jeugdcommissie@diehaghe.nl
          Jennifer Out  
          Esther Mol  
          Anetta Dijkstra  
          Myrthe v. Iterson  
          Alina Kooijmans,   
          Marcella van Oudheusden   
           Sanne Treub-Badoux  
          Kyra Rietbroek  
    • Wedstrijdsecretariaat
      Senioren    vacature wedstrijdsecretaris.senioren@diehaghe.nl
      Junioren   Ellen Brouwer wedstrijdsecretaris.jeugd@diehaghe.nl
      Aspiranten   Ellen Brouwer  
      Pupillen   Ellen Brouwe  
    • Verzorging selectie
          Patrick Augustin verzorging@diehaghe.nl
    • Scheidsrechteraanwijzing
          vacature scheidsrechters@diehaghe.nl
    • Kascommissie
          Roy Lampe kascommissie@diehage.nl
          Harry van der Mark  
    • Ledenwerving
          Esther Mol  ledenwerf@diehaghe.nl
          Myrthe van Iterson  
    • Archief
          Petra Benning archief@diehaghe.nl
    • Tennis
          Rene Benning tennis@diehaghe.nl
    • Accommodatiecommissie
          Dennis van Hooft acco@diehaghe.nl
          Dirk-Jan Kiljan  
          Vincent Mars  
          Richard Parlevliet  
      Inkoop   Joost van Vliet  
      Kantineopstelling    Rob Rietbroek kantineopstelling@diehaghe.nl
    • Sponsorcommissie
          Daniël van der Velde sponsorcommissie@diehaghe.nl
          Roy Lampe  
          Suzanne Mol  
          Nienke Hoogeveen  
          Dirk Jan Kiljan  
          Gemma Dongelmans  
    •  Website
          Vincent Mars website@diehaghe.nl
          Rob Rietbroek  
    • Socialmedia
          Alina Kooijmans,   
          Daphne van der Bree  
    • Hoofdkampleider
          Ellen Brouwer kamp@diehaghe.nl
    • Toernooicommissie
          Jiska Rietveld  toernooi@diehaghe.nl
          Anne van Beukering  
          Alina Kooijmans  
          Lindsey Toet  
    • Feestcommissie
          Stephanie Guth feestcommissie@diehaghe.nl
          Pamela Koolmees  
          Ayetta Grootveld  
          Martine Goedhart  
    • Evenementencommissie
          Bas v.d. Heuvel  
          Tessa de Vos  
          Richard Parlevliet  
          Daniël van der Velde  
    • T.T.K.T.
          Victor Palm  
    • Fotograaf
          Marc Gerritsen  
    •  Materiaalcommissie
          Maarten Haas  
          Rick Maat  
          Carola Lampe