• Bestuur & Commissies

    • Bestuur

      Voorzitter

      Rene Benning

      voorzitter@diehaghe.nl

      Secretaresse

      Jolanda Lagerwaard

      secretaresse@diehaghe.nl

      Penningmeester

      Erik van Halteren

      penningmeester@diehaghe.nl

      Bestuurslid TB-prestatief

      Eric Mol

      bestuur@diehaghe.nl

      Bestuurslid TB-breedtesport

      Eric Mol

      bestuur@diehaghe.nl

      Bestuurslid Jeugdcommissie

      Annemiek Kraaijenbrink

      bestuur@diehaghe.nl

      Bestuurslid PR, Ledenwerf, Vrijwillgers

      Alex Kooijmans

      bestuur@diehaghe.nl

      Bestuurslid Projecten

      Jeffrey de Ru

      bestuur@diehaghe.nl

    • Ledenadministratie & contributie
      Ledenadministratie Tim Spaans ledenadministratie@diehaghe.nl
      Inning contributie Erik van Halteren contributie@diehaghe.nl
    • TB Topsport (1-2-A1)
        Friso Postma tcselectie@diehaghe.nl
        Koen vd Schilde  
        Eric Snaphaan  
        Barbara van Beukering  
           
    • TB Breedtesport Senioren
        Raymond Vermaas breedtesport@diehaghe.nl
        Rianne vd Klaauw  
        Sandra Moeliker  
    • Jeugdcommissie
        Vera van Heijningen Jeugdcommissie@diehaghe.nl
        Mandy Loorij  
        Jennifer Out  
        Esther Mol  
        Eva Korporaal  
        Anetta Dijkstra  
        Koen vd Schilde  
        Kyra Rietbroek  
        Myrthe v. Iterson  
    • Wedstrijdsecretariaat
      Senioren Suzanne Biegel wedstrijdsecretaris.senioren@diehaghe.nl
      Junioren Simone Kortekaas wedstrijdsecretaris.jeugd@diehaghe.nl
      Aspiranten Simone Kortekaas wedstrijdsecretaris.jeugd@diehaghe.nl
      Pupillen Simone Kortekaas wedstrijdsecretaris.jeugd@diehaghe.nl
    • Verzorging selectie
        Miriam Waindrich verzorging@diehaghe.nl
    • Scheidsrechteraanwijzing
        Tim Spaans scheidsrechters@diehaghe.nl
    • Kascommissie
        Roy Lampe kascommissie@diehage.nl
        Harry van der Mark  
    • Ledenwerving
        Marieke Vermaas  ledenwerf@diehaghe.nl
        Mirjam Bakker  
        Patricia Santman  
    • Archief
        Petra Benning archief@diehaghe.nl
    • Tennis
        Vacature tennis@diehaghe.nl
    • Feestcommissie

       

      Maritza van Egmond

      feestcommissie@diehaghe.nl

       

      Jolanda Lagerwaard

       

       

      Marcella van Oudheusden

       

       

      Martine Goedhart

       

       

       

       

       

       

    • Accommodatiecommissie
        Dennis van Hooft acco@diehaghe.nl
        Rob Rietbroek  
        Vincent Mars  
        Richard Parlevliet  
      Notulist / Schoonmaakrooster Bram van Vliet  
      Inkoop Joost van Vliet  
      Kantineopstelling  vacature  kantineopstelling@diehaghe.nl
        vacature  
    • Sponsorcommissie
        Daniël van der Velde sponsorcommissie@diehaghe.nl
        Roy Lampe  
        Suzanne Mol  
        Nienke Hoogeveen  
        Gemma Dongelmans  
    •  Website
        Rob Rietbroek website@diehaghe.nl
        Vincent Mars  
    • Hoofdkampleider
        Ellen Brouwer kamp@diehaghe.nl
    • Toernooicommissie
        Jiska Rietveld  toernooi@diehaghe.nl
        Anne van Beukering  
        Bas van Heijningen  
        Alina Kooijmans  
        Lindsey Toet