• Bestuur en andere commissies

    Bestuur

     

     

    Voorzitter

    Rene Benning

    voorzitter@diehaghe.nl

    Secretaresse

    Petra van Halteren

    secretaresse@diehaghe.nl

    Penningmeester

    Jeffrey de Ru

    penningmeester@diehaghe.nl

    Bestuurslid TB-prestatief

    Eric Mol

    bestuur@diehaghe.nl

    Bestuurslid TB-breedtesport

    Eric Mol

    bestuur@diehaghe.nl

    Bestuurslid Jeugdcommissie

    Kyra Rietbroek

    bestuur@diehaghe.nl

    Bestuurslid PR/Evenementen

    Daniel v.d. Velde

    bestuur@diehaghe.nl

    Bestuurslid Accomodatiezaken

    Dennis van Hooft

    bestuur@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    Ledenadministratie

    Dyonne Knuist

    ledenadministratie@diehaghe.nl

    Inning contributie

    Jeffrey de Ru

    contributie@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    TB Topsport (1-2-A1)

    Tim Abbenhuis

    tcselectie@diehaghe.nl

     

    Andre Slort

     

     

    Friso Postma

     

     

    Koen vd Schilde

     

     

    Eric Snaphaan

     

     

    Cindy Laarakkers

     

     

    Yvo van der Veer

     

     

     

     

    TB Breedtesport Senioren

    Raymond Vermaas

    breedtesport@diehaghe.nl

     

    Rianne vd Klaauw

     

     

    Sandra Moeliker

     

     

    Andre vd Heuvel

     

     

    vacature

     

    Jeugdcommissie

    Ellen Brouwer

    Jeugdcommissie@diehaghe.nl

     

    Mandy Loorij

     

     

    Jennifer Out

     

     

    Nicoline van Ginkel

     

     

    Marjolein Maat

     

     

    Mara vd Veer

     

     

    Koen vd Schilde

     

     

     

     

    Wedstrijdsecretariaat

     

     

    Senioren

    Suzanne Biegel

    wedstrijdsecretaris.sen@diehaghe.nl

    Junioren

    Elllen Brouwer

    wedstrijdsecretaris.jun@diehaghe.nl

    Aspiranten

    Elllen Brouwer

    wedstrijdsecretaris.asp@diehaghe.nl

    Pupillen

    Elllen Brouwer

    wedstrijdsecretaris.pup@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    Verzorging selectie

    John Ling

    verzorging@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    Scheidsrechteraanwijzing

    Vacature

    scheidsrechter@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    Kascommissie

    Roy Lampe

    kascommissie@diehage.nl

     

    Harry van der Mark

     

     

     

     

    Ledenwerving

    Marieke Vermaas

     

     

    Danielle Keus

     

     

     

     

    Archief

    Petra Benning

    archief@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    Tennis

    Art van de Velde

    tennis@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    Feestcommissie

    Carola Lampe

    feestcommissie@diehaghe.nl

     

    Mireille Leben

     

     

    vacature

     

     

     

     

    Accommodatiecommissie

    Dennis van Hooft

    acco@diehaghe.nl

     

    Henk Santman

     

     

    Vincent Mars

     

     

    Richard Parlevliet

     

     

    Rob Rietbroek

     

    Notulist / Schoonmaakrooster

    Bram van Vliet

     

    Inkoop

    Joost van Vliet

     

     

     

     

    Kantineopstelling

    Rob Rietbroek

    kantineopstelling@diehaghe.nl

     

     

     

    Sponsorcommissie

    Roy Lampe

    sponsorcommissie@diehaghe.nl

     

    Suzan Loorij

     

     

    Suzanne Mol

     

     

    Nienke Hoogeveen

     

    Website

    André van den Heuvel

    website@diehaghe.nl

     

    Rob Rietbroek

     

     

    Vincent Mars

     

     

     

     

    Hoofdkampleider

    Maurice Out

    kamp@diehaghe.nl